Stanton‘s debut album


Album "Stanton"released on August 26th.

Album available on Pias (Belgium) and iTunes (worldwide).

Track previews

  1. Play Moving South
  2. Play Melody Can Fly
  3. Play The Flood
  4. Play Real Far
  5. Play No Change On My Mind
  6. Play I Have Not Thought Of You Today
  7. Play Mississippi Song
  8. Play Babylon
  9. Play Closer Would Be Nice
  10. Play The Weather‘s Gonna Change
  11. Play Madam Fortuna